Opportunities and Contact Information for Lakeview Amphitheater Project

Lakeview Amphitheater_2

The Lakeview Amphitheater Project process for reviewing minority- and/or women-owned businesses and their qualifications to work on the project is underway.

Please be advised that there may be needs outside of the traditional construction opportunities that have already been made available. This includes the need for signage, safety wear, etc. Work is available for MWBE certified businesses, as well as opportunities for small businesses under the PLA. All MWBEs that qualify will be considered. The General Contractor will be required to meet 20% of the MBE and WBE goals, in addition to the 20% minority and female workforce goals. Lakeview Amphitheater

 

Please refer to the contact below for any technical/scope questions:

 

 

Gilbane Team Members

Matt Simone – msimone@GilbaneCo.com (Primary Contact for Gilbane) Max Mincher – mmincher@GilbaneCo.com Linda Graves – lgraves@GilbaneCo.com

Sitework

Northeast Contractors, Inc.
Harry M. Sergentanis
hsergentanis@northeastcontractors.com
413-589-7201

Structural Steel

Cives Steel Company (Northern Division)
Ken Saucier
ksaucier@cives.com
315-287-2200

Miscellaneous Metal

Titan Steel Corp.
Phil Haggart
phaggart@titansteelcorp.com
315-450-1625

Electrical

O’Connell Electric Company, Inc.
Steven Briem
steven.briem@oconnellelectric.com
315-246-0620

Mechanical

Postler & Jaeckle Corp.
Joe Camillaci
jcamillaci@postler.com
585-423-6272

Plumbing

Burns Bros Contractors
Karl Englebrecht
karl@bbcontractors.com

Share it now!