City of Syracuse Leaf Pickup Schedule

Residents in the Southeast quadrant should set leaves out on Sat., Nov. 9 and Sun., Nov. 10 for Department of Public Works pickup. Leaves should be placed in paper lawn or leaf bags or neatly confined to an area away from sewer vents.

Please, no leaves in the street. Any leaves placed in plastic bags will not be picked up.

Here’s the full pickup schedule:

Southeast – Saturday, Nov. 9 and Sunday,Nov. 10; Saturday, Dec. 7 and Sunday, Dec. 8
Southwest – Saturday, Nov. 16 and Sunday, Nov. 17; Saturday, Dec. 14 and Sunday, Dec. 15
Northwest – Saturday, Nov. 23 and Sunday, Nov. 24; Saturday, Dec. 21 and Sunday, Dec. 22
Northeast – Saturday, Nov. 2 and Sunday, Nov. 3; Saturday, Nov. 30 and Sunday, Dec. 1